At American Mastercraft we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the construction arena.

Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Check out this wonderful review about our work with home insurance companies. Scroll further to read the rest of our reviews!

They were so knowledgeable about working with home insurance companies (we had no clue how to proceed with the claims process beyond contacting insurance). American Mastercraft made sure our insurance company had everything they needed and went above and beyond to maximize the amount covered by the claim, including paying for temporary housing while they were working on our home. Overall, the quality of the work has been excellent. We had to contact them a couple times to get some final touches completed, but Barry and Jonathan were quick to get workers back in to fix the items. Most of the issues were with the paint- the flooring was done quickly and expertly. We were very impressed and grateful they kept to the expected timeline of finishing the work within 5 weeks. We now have a home with brand new flooring throughout the entire house and all the walls have been patched and painted. We feel like we are in a brand new house! We would choose American Mastercraft again in a heartbeat!

Lonny C. Avatar
Lonny C.
7/15/2024
They’s guys really know what they’re doing. They’s guys are truly masters at there trade fare price great work
read more
Jenifer H. Avatar
Jenifer H.
7/02/2024
Great job, very professional. Have already recommended to coworkers that need the same service.
read more
Joe A. Avatar
Joe A.
6/29/2024
They took my job at the last minute and fully delivered a quality job in the VERY short time frame I needed it done. I will use them in the future.
read more
Karmen S. Avatar
Karmen S.
6/28/2024
They do clean work with good quality the people there are very nice I would recommend going through them for your work
read more
Jim E. Avatar
Jim E.
5/01/2024
I highly recommend mastercraft for your roofing needs, they did a great job on my house.
read more
Chuck K. Avatar
Chuck K.
4/28/2024
American Mastercraft did a professional job for me replacing water damaged drywall in my garage. Everything from getting the estimates for my insurance company to doing the actual work was done quickly and efficiently by American MasterCraft! They were a pleasure to work with.
read more
Kaellen J. Avatar
Kaellen J.
3/29/2024
Frank & his son were great. Fair price, quick quote, felt honest.
read more
Adara V. Avatar
Adara V.
3/14/2024
Had a boot randomly put on my car, although they weren’t the ones who got it off they were on top of it to make sure I had someone who could and they were extremely kind. If I ever have any problems with my car they will be the first people I go to because of their stellar customer service. Not only are they affordable but they are real people here to help people not just for the money which is rare out here. 10/10 would recommend!
read more
Jayne Avatar
Jayne
3/14/2024
I had the best experience with this company! They redid a fifty year old house from top to bottom while letting me remain in my home the entire time. The crews were hardworking and produced an outstanding product. From roof to flooring, new walls to plumbing, new windows to paint this house is a beauty. Jonathan and Barry are so willing to make things perfect for their client. I highly recommend American Mastercraft!
read more
Jerry W. Avatar
Jerry W.
3/06/2024
So thankful for your time and services. We really appreciate all you have done for us. Would recommend you to all my friends and family.
read more
Kevin Y. Avatar
Kevin Y.
2/17/2024
Just had a 12' x 15' addition completed by them and we are very happy indeed. Their attention to detail and willingness to work with us made it all a very good experience. Great foreman and team too. Pricing was very competitive and they shared their knowledge of the process along the way to help us make better choices. Easy to recommend! Thank you, we love it.
read more
Lauren C. Avatar
Lauren C.
11/18/2023
Great contractors! We worked with Barry and Jonathan, and they made they were both professional and communicative. They were so knowledgeable about working with home insurance companies (we had no clue how to proceed with the claims process beyond contacting insurance). American Mastercraft made sure our insurance company had everything they needed and went above and beyond to maximize the amount covered by the claim, including paying for temporary housing while they were working on our home. Overall, the quality of the work has been excellent. We had to contact them a couple times to get some final touches completed, but Barry and Jonathan were quick to get workers back in to fix the items. Most of the issues were with the paint- the flooring was done quickly and expertly. We were very impressed and grateful they kept to the expected timeline of finishing the work within 5 weeks. We now have a home with brand new flooring throughout the entire house and all the walls have been patched and painted. We feel like we are in a brand new house! We would choose American Mastercraft again in a heartbeat!
read more
Michael L. Avatar
Michael L.
11/05/2023
Edward helped me out with a door repair. He did a great job matching materials on an old home. He was friendly and on-time. The quality of the work was excellent. Thanks!
read more
Thomas D. Avatar
Thomas D.
10/20/2023
American Mastercraft did my plumbing and fixed my leak they did it in less than a day and I thought it was gonna take way longer than that the professionalism and the customer service for some of the best I’ve ever had
read more
Tom D. Avatar
Tom D.
9/21/2023
They did my roof incredible
read more
Gary's H. Avatar
Gary's H.
7/25/2023
These guys did an amazing job. Very friendly workers and Barry is a great gentleman to work with. I will be recommending them to my family, friends and neighbors for sure.
read more
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
7/10/2023
Barry was very easy to work with and willing to make changes as the job progressed. They put in a 40'x20' patio, stamped and stained to look like wood planking. Great results. They did a great job painting the house and was very quick. Also, installed a fence across the back yard.
read more
Donald C. Avatar
Donald C.
5/13/2023
Does excellent quality work, tom handles estimates and business professionally.
read more
Jose R. Avatar
Jose R.
5/13/2023
Did an excellent job on roof, very professional company.
read more
Claire Avatar
Claire
5/13/2023
The team at mastercraft walked us through the whole process, and they did exactly what they said they were going to do, beyond happy, highly recommend them.
read more
Chad J. Avatar
Chad J.
2/28/2023
Tom from American Mastercraft was a pleasure to work with. American Mastercraft had great prices and quality workmanship. They did a great job.
read more
donny c. Avatar
donny c.
2/20/2023
Barry the owner is an honest excellent person, they have always done excellent quality work for us.
read more
Nina G. Avatar
Nina G.
2/20/2023
Thank you American Master Craft we had a National Hurricane disaster here and Tom and Don were amazing once I called they arrived within a day they were fast to tarp my home to secure it from any other damage they were then quick to get my new roof on once the insurance approved it about 4 weeks they did great craftsman ship and it looks beautiful I can't thank them enough American MasterCraft is highly recommended by me and will be my number one go to for all my roofing needs in the future ther are personable great quality professional Nina Gay
read more
NAN M. Avatar
NAN M.
2/13/2023
Great company to work with! Their top asset is their customer service. Tom is responsive and prompt. Barry really knows what he is doing! They remodeled a kitchen and bathroom and totally removed and replaced a deck with complicated specifications!
read more
Emily L. Avatar
Emily L.
1/29/2023
Barry and Tom were very contientous about there work. They were aware of time constraints because of my daycare business Barry's ideas were great and fit in with what we wanted done. if I had to do it again, I would definately rehire them
read more
Rickey R. Avatar
Rickey R.
1/29/2023
What I like about American mastercraft that they worked with the insurance company very well they did excellent work there was always on time the people that they had working for him was very friendly and professional
read more
Victoria L. Avatar
Victoria L.
1/29/2023
This company has went above and beyond! I'm in awe of the communication with the owners. Timely, professional and on time for our condos community. Thank you Barry and Tom for running a legit business.
read more
Bryce G. Avatar
Bryce G.
12/20/2022
Barry the owner is great!!!
read more
Roy S. Avatar
Roy S.
12/17/2022
Did work as promised on time and quality work. Bid was very competitive to other roofers. I would use them again. Did a great job.
read more
Jonathan M. Avatar
Jonathan M.
11/24/2022
Quality paint job done quickly and neatly. They’re professional and don’t overcharge for their services. Would highly recommend!
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

General Contractor Reviews in Vancouver WA

Serving Vancouver WA, Portland OR, and Bend OR

Vancouver | Camas | Longview | Ridgefield | Salmon Creek | Camas

Bend | Portland | Hillsboro | Gresham | Troutdale | Tualatin | Lake Oswego | Milwaukie | Beaverton